The Michigan Martial Arts Project Capturing_and_sharing_martial_arts_information_in_Michigan

Video: The Weapons Society Seal

Sunday, 14 February, 2016

Video: Professor Dan Anderson – Whatever Reason you have for learning karate it’s Okay

Saturday, 13 February, 2016

Video: Bo vs. Tonfa Techniques

Friday, 12 February, 2016

Video: Masters; The Pictures on the Dojo Walls

Thursday, 11 February, 2016

Video: Wing Chun Do Techniques

Wednesday, 10 February, 2016

Video: When Fighting was Fighting and Kata was Kata

Tuesday, 9 February, 2016

Video: Rediscovering Katas

Monday, 8 February, 2016

Video: Introducing Professor Dan Anderson – Karate Jock

Sunday, 7 February, 2016

Video: Bunkai Workshop – Learning the Techniques Inside the Katas

Saturday, 6 February, 2016

Video: Martial Arts – Modern vs. Old

Friday, 5 February, 2016